Here are some parent testimonials. Some are from emails we have received from customers who were just saying 'thanks', while others were in response to requests from us for feedback - we're always trying to make our stepped programme better. Others are from our Amazon.co.uk sales. They are all entirely genuine.


transferready testimonial AQE tick

 4 September 2016 by Amazon.co.uk customer

AQE Step 3:

Amazon Customer Review

 transferready testimonial AQE tick

 10 August 2016 by Bronagh, Co. Tyrone

"My daughter is steadily working her way through them and what I have noticed most importantly for her is how much they have helped in improving her self-confidence in attempting all questions. Whatever the outcome when she does the test for real in November, I am truly grateful for all your help. "


 

transferready testimonial AQE tick

16 July 2016 by Amazon.co.uk Customer

AQE Step 2:

Customer Review from Amazon.co.uk 4 August 2016

AQE Step 1:

Customer Review from Amazon.co.uk 4 August 2016

transferready testimonial AQE tick

16 July 2016 by Amazon.co.uk Customer

Customer Review from Amazon.co.uk 16 July 2016

transferready testimonial AQE tick

29 February 2016 by Amazon.co.uk Customer

Amazon Review 28Feb2106

transferready testimonial AQE tick

10 February 2016 by Amazon.co.uk Customer

Review 10 Feb 2016


transferready testimonial AQE tick

29 October 2015 by Amazon.co.uk Customer

Amazon Review


transferready testimonial AQE tick

3 July 2015 by Amazon.co.uk Customer

Amazon feedback

transferready testimonial AQE tick  28 October 2014 by Clare, Lisburn

"I wanted to drop a line and let you know how impressed I am with the results my son is getting. Over the past 2 - 3 weeks his attitude has really taken off, and he is more positive about the test than ever before. It's been great to see him grow."


 

transferready testimonial AQE tick 9 November 2014 by Darcy, Co Down

"Thanks for getting us started on our transfer prep."


 

transferready testimonial AQE tick

6 December 2014 by Mr McVeigh, Belfast

"Your stepped tests have had an immediate impact upon the way in which we are preparing for next year's test. We now know what is involved and feel much happier about the test."


 

transferready testimonial AQE tick

13 December 2014 by Jamie, Amazon.co.uk

TransferReady Step1 Testimonial on Amazon.co.uk

 transferready testimonial AQE tick

24 April 2015 by Mrs K, Amazon.co.uk

Customer Feedback for Transfer Ready

 transferready testimonial AQE tick

 

22 September 2014 by Janet, Bangor  

 

"Hi Happy to purchase this item and it is very useful"

 


 

transferready testimonial AQE tick  

19 July 2014 by Glenda, Belfast

 

"Thanks so much, before we tried your tests we found ourselves watching our son work hard for one hour, only for him to score less than 50%. Now he can concentrate on the bits he had already learned and develop his exam skills."


 

 transferready testimonial AQE tick  If you have any experinces to share here, we'd love to hear them. Please send feedback to advice@transferready.co.uk